University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
Contact Us
Group Publisher
Gregory P. Osborne
215-489-7000 x101
gosborne@healthcommedia.com
Editor
Jennifer Mabin
301-791-9527
jmabin@healthcommedia.com
Editor-in-chief
Richard G. Stefanacci
DO, MGH, MBA, AGSF, CMD
215-596-7466
rstefanacci@healthcommedia.com
Consulting Editor
William E. Green, RPh, FASCP
215-489-7000 x122
wgreen@healthcommedia.com

Director
Mark DiLuigi
215-489-7000 x102
mdiluigi@healthcommedia.com

Senior Editorial Manager
David Dierk
215-489-7000 x103
ddierk@healthcommedia.com
Art Director
David Beverage
215-794-2234
dbeverage@healthcommedia.com
Production/Electronic Channels Coordinator
Rachel Bargeron
215-489-7000 x119
rbargeron@healthcommedia.com
Controller
Dean Kittel
215-489-7000 x105
dkittel@healthcommedia.com
 
HealthCom Media
259 Veterans Lane, 3rd Floor
Doylestown, PA 18901
Telephone: 215-489-7000
Facsimile: 215-489-7007